CLUB INFO 2016 - 2017

Untitled Document This list of clubs is current as of Nov. 2, 2016.  Those interested in starting a new club or fundraising for an existing club please see forms below this list.

Club

Advisor

Email

Info

Astronomy John Gibbs gibbs@hsd.k12.or.us  
Bowling Club Randy Blair glencoe.bowling@gmail.com  
Boys Lacrosse Rob Brauer brauerr@hsd.k12.or.us  
Buddy Club Heather Hafner hafnerh@hsd.k12.or.us  
Chemistry Club Drew Lanthrum lanthrud@hsd.k12.or.us  
Chicas Karla Hernandez karla.hernandez.am@gmail.com  
Cosmetology Club Jennifer Fields fieldsj@hsd.k12.or.us  
Craft Ricki Heller hellerr@hsd.k12.or.us  
Environmental Impact Club Richard Stanley stanley@hsd.k12.or.us  
Equestrian Sherry Herincky herinckxbs@yahoo.com  
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Ian Reynoso reynosoi@hsd.k12.or.us  
Fellowship of Christian Students Layton Fishback fishbacl@hsd.k12.or.us  
German Club Jeff Johnston johnstj@hsd.k12.or.us  
GHS RC Car Club Elizabeth Teach teache@hsd.k12.or.us  
Girls Lacrosse Tim Smith aoknp@msn.com
 
Glencoe Democrats Reyna Land landr@hsd.k12.or.us  
Glencoe Rocket Club Troy Hall halltr@hsd.k12.or.us  
Glencoe Velo (Bicycle) Club Kathy Teel TeelK@hsd.k12.or.us  
GSA Bob Bizjak bizjakr@hsd.k12.or.us  
HOSA Melanie Lewis lewism@hsd.k12.or.us  
Interact Lisa Ritchie HillsboroInteract@gmail.com
Fosters Hillsboro Community Service
Key Club Angela Bruhl bruhla@hsd.k12.or.us  
K-Pop Club Sami Hayden haydenS@hsd.k12.or.u  
Latino Leadership Club Pauline Salazar salazarp@hsd.k12.or.us  
National English Honor Society Tim Stewart stewartt@hsd.k12.or.us  
National Honor Society Jason Dortch dortchj@hsd.k12.or.us  
Ping Pong Mr. Sele selev@hsd.k12.or.us  
Psychology Club Lisa Pearson pearsoli@hsd.k12.or.us  
Racial Equality Club Lori Daliposan daliposl@hsd.k12.or.us  
Science Bowl Club Susan Weidkamp weidkams@hsd.k12.or.us  
Shockwave Robotics Chris Steiner steinerc@hsd.k12.or.us  
Ski Team Casey Gibbens Cgibbens@harrislawsite.com  
Sparrow Layton Fishback fishbacl@hsd.k12.or.us  
Speeh and Debate Karen Armstrong armstrok@hsd.k12.or.us  
Theatre Club Lori Daliposan daliposl@hsd.k12.or.us  
Yo Yo Drew Lanthrum lanthrud@hsd.k12.or.us Meets Tuesdays in 119, 3:35 - 4:30.

The Yo-Yo’s are low friction ball bearing models.  The type of Yo-Yo-ing is “unresponsive”.  The class of competition is 1A.

Officers:
Pres: Beckett Lewis; VP Kaleb Criss; Secretary: Nick Allenbaugh

       
Untitled Document