Monday, June 26, 2017
Staff Emails
Name Position Email Address
Sarah Crane Principal cranesa@hsd.k12.or.us 
Audrey Davis Teacher - Kindergarten davisa@hsd.k12.or.us
Chris Taube Teacher - Kindergarten TaubeC@hsd.k12.or.us
Patty Zielke Teacher - Kindergarten zielkep@hsd.k12.or.us
Tammie Buck Teacher - Grade 1 buckt@hsd.k12.or.us
Rachelle Hawks Teacher - Grade 1 hawksr@hsd.k12.or.us
Angel Magdaleno Teacher - Grade 1 magdala@hsd.k12.or.us
Julie McClain Teacher - Grade 2 mcclaiju@hsd.k12.or.us
Rachel  Lam Teacher-Grade 2 lamr@hsd.k12.or.us
Azusa Rice Teacher - Grade 2 ricea@hsd.k12.or.us
Mary Hall Teacher - Grade 3 HallMar@hsd.k12.or.us
Amy O'Brien Teacher - Grade 3 obriena@hsd.k12.or.us
Paula Cutburth Teacher - Grade 3/4 CutburtP@hsd.k12.or.us
Tammy Danley Teacher - Grade 4 danleyt@hsd.k12.or.us
 Christine Goldmann Teacher - Grade 4  goldmanc@hsd.k12.or.us
Brent  Buchanan Teacher - Grades 5/6 buchanab@hsd.k12.or.us
Kaisa Gutierrez  Teacher- Grades 5/6  gutierrk@hsd.k12.or.us.
Christa Pruss Teacher - Grade 5/6  PrussC@hsd.k12.or.us
Jeanine  Sevenau Teacher - Grade 5/6 sevenauj@hsd.k12.or.us
Deb Ward Teacher - Grade 5/6 WardD@hsd.k12.or.us
Marsha Kelly Teacher - Music  KellyM@hsd.k12.or.us
Amy Danielson Teacher - Phys. Ed.  daniela@hsd.k12.or.us
Lili Pill-Kahan Teacher-Life Skills  pillkahs@hsd.k12.or.us
Elizabeth Larson Teacher - Life Skills    larsone@hsd.k12.or.us 
Rachel Prevost Speech Pathologist prevostr@hsd.k12.or.us
Sarah Day Teacher - CDS/Counselor DayS@hsd.k12.or.us
Kasumi Aoki Teacher - ELL Specialist Aokik@hsd.k12.or.us
Tamara Shotts Teacher - ERC Specialist shottst@hsd.k12.or.us
Suzanne Garrison Office Manager garrisos@hsd.k12.or.us
Priscilla Denning Kitchen Manager denningp@hsd.k12.or.us 

goldmanc@hsd.k12.or.us 
goldmanc@hsd.k12.or.us