Wednesday, July 30, 2014
About » Staff Pages
  Search
West Union Staff
Staff Title Phone (503) 844-1777 Email Room Other Information

Mr. Allen             

Principal x4132or 503-844-1622 allenjo@hsd.k12.or.us Office  BIO  Website
 

Mrs. Mapston

Office Manager    x4138 mapstont@hsd.k12.or.us   Office  BIO Website

Mrs. Weber

Joanne Weber

Teacher - Kindergarten x4116 weberj@hsd.k12.or.us 16 BIO   Website

Miss Buckles           

Teacher - Grade 1/2 x4107 bucklesa@hsd.k12.or.us 3  BIO  Website
Mrs. PetersenCheryl Petersen Teacher - Grade 1/2 x4104 petersche@hsd.k12.or.us 4  BIO  Website
Mrs. VaughanTeresa Vaughan Teacher - Grade 2/3 x4102 vaughant@hsd.k12.or.us 2  BIO Website
Mrs. Heagh-AvrittMrs. Heagh-Avritt Teacher - Grade 3 x4101 heaghavk@hsd.k12.or.us 1  BIO  Website
Mrs. GreenleeConnie Greenlee Teacher - Grade 4 x4119 greenlec@hsd.k12.or.us 19  BIO  Website
Ms. BarkmanPaula Barkman Teacher - Grade 4/5 x4118 barkmanp@hsd.k12.or.us 18  BIO  Website
Mrs. Hedberg-DuffJudith Hedberg-Duff Teacher - Grade 5/6 x4120 hedbergj@hsd.k12.or.us 20  BIO  Website
Mr. Kaigler 
 
 Teacher - Grade 6
 x4121
 kaiglera@hsd.k12.or.us
 21
 BIO Website

Ms. Ng

Teacher - Child Development Specialist Counselor x4128 ngr@hsd.k12.or.us Counsel Office BIO Website
Mrs. EdwardsMarci Edwards Teacher - ERC x4111 edwardma@hsd.k12.or.us 11 BIO Website
Ms. Christensen Teacher - Band 503-844-1300, x6805  christel@hsd.k12.or.us 15 BIO Website
Mrs. Elison  Teacher - Music  x4115  elisonr@hsd.k12.or.us  15  BIO Website

John Allen

Teacher - PE x4132  allenj@hsd.k12.or.us PE Office BIO Website

 Mrs. Wardin

Media Assistant/Inclusion Assistant/Education Assistant  x4125 wardinn@hsd.k12.or.us Media Center BIO Website 
Elizabeth Barrett Teacher - Speech/Lang Therapist

x4127

 barrette@hsd.k12.or.us Sp Serv Office BIO Website