Saturday, September 24, 2016
About » Staff Pages
Search
West Union Staff

Staff Title Email



Mr. Allen     

Principal allenjo@hsd.k12.or.us
 



Mrs. Stearns


Office Manager                      stearnst@hsd.k12.or.us 



 Ms. Adishian 
 Office Secretary  adishiaj@hsd.k12.or.us
 


Ms. Story
 Teacher-Kindergarten storyl@hsd.k12.or.us



Mrs. Petersen

Teacher - Kindergarten petersche@hsd.k12.or.us



 Ms. Johnston
 Teacher- Grade 1  johnstch@hsd.k12.or.us



Mrs. Bonallo


Teacher - Grade 1 bonalloa@hsd.k12.or.us



 Mrs.  Benson

Teacher - Grade 2 bensonl@hsd.k12.or.us  



Mrs. Heagh-Avritt

Teacher - Grade 2 heaghavk@hsd.k12.or.us



 Ms. Fryer

Teacher - Grade 3
 http://fryersclass.weebly.com/
                fryera@hsd.k12.or.us 



 Ms. Peront
 Teacher- Grade 3  perontr@hsd.k12.or.us


             
Mr. Kaigler 

 
 Teacher - Grade 4
 kaiglera@hsd.k12.or.us



 Mrs. Harrington
 Teacher- Grade 4  harringk@hsd.k12.or.us



 Mr. Gorton

Teacher - 5th Grade
Mr Gorton's Website
 gortonb@hsd.k12.or.us



Mrs. Sebastian

 
 Teacher - Grade 5
 sebastip@hsd.k12.or.us




 Ms. Brandt

Teacher - Grade 6
http://missbrandt.weebly.com/
brandtal@hsd.k12.or.us              



 Mrs. Dessert

 Teacher - 6th Grade
http://mrsdessertsclass.weebly.com/
 dessertk@hsd.k12.or.us


Ms. Ng

Teacher - Child Development Specialist Counselor ngr@hsd.k12.or.us



Mrs. Edwards



Teacher - ERC edwardma@hsd.k12.or.us



 Ms. Geiger

Teacher - Music  geigerr@hsd.k12.or.us


Mr. Quinn

 

Teacher - PE quinnk@hsd.k12.or.us
 Mrs. Kramer
ELL Specialist  kramers@hsd.k12.or.us
 Ms. Jaspar  SLC Teacher  jasparc@hsd.k12.or.us
 Mrs. Thomas   SLC Teacher  thomasad@hsd.k12.or.us
 Ms. Weaver  Recess Assistant  weavers@hsd.k12.or.us
 Ms. Haskins  School Resource/ Educational Assistant  haskinsc@hsd.k12.or.us
 Ms. Muhly  School Resource/ Educational Assistant  muhlyd@hsd.k12.or.us
 Ms. Enger  School Resource/ Education/ Recess Assistant  engert@hsd.k12.or.us 
 Ms. Himes  School Resource/ Educational Assistant  himesk@hsd.k12.or.us
Mr. Keister  Custodian  keistera@hsd.k12.or.us
 Ms. Wilfert  Bilingual Assistant  wilfertl@hsd.k12.or.us
 Ms. Tamm  SLC Assistant  
 Ms. Smith  SLC Assistant  smithe@hsd.k12.or.us
 Ms. Town  SLC Assistant  townj@hsd.k12.or.us
 Ms. Kazemzadeh  SLC Assistant  
 Ms. Cropp  SLC Assistant  
 Ms. Ohler  SLC Assistant  
 Ms. Herrera  SLC Assistant  
 Ms. McCourt  SLC Assistant  
 Ms. Ritz SLC Assistant  
 Ms. Todorova  SLC Assistant