Friday, September 19, 2014
About » Staff Pages
  Search
West Union Staff

Staff Title Phone (503) 844-1777 Email Room Other Information

Mr. Allen             

Principal x4132or 503-844-1622 allenjo@hsd.k12.or.us Office  BIO  Website
 

Mrs. Stearns

Office Manager    x4138 stearnst@hsd.k12.or.us   Office  BIO Website

Mrs. Weber

Joanne Weber

Teacher - Kindergarten x4116 weberj@hsd.k12.or.us 16 BIO   Website

Mrs. Brugato           

Teacher - Grade 1 x4105 myersm@hsd.k12.or.us
5  BIO  Website
Mrs. PetersenCheryl Petersen Teacher - Grade 1 x4104 petersche@hsd.k12.or.us 4  BIO  Website
Miss Buckles

Teacher - Grade 2 x4107
bucklesa@hsd.k12.or.us
3  BIO  Website
 Mrs.  Benson Teacher - Grade x4108 bensonl@hsd.k12.or.us  
 8  
Mrs. Heagh-AvrittMrs. Heagh-Avritt Teacher - Grade 3 x4101 heaghavk@hsd.k12.or.us 1  BIO  Website
 Mrs. George Teacher - Grade 3 x4102 georged@hsd.k12.or.us                 
2  
Mrs. GreenleeConnie Greenlee Teacher - Grade 4 x4119 greenlec@hsd.k12.or.us 19  BIO  Website

Mr. Kaigler 

 
 Teacher - Grade 4
 x4121
 kaiglera@hsd.k12.or.us
 21
 BIO Website

Mrs. Hedberg-Duff
Judith Hedberg-Duff
Teacher - Grade 5/6 x4120 hedbergj@hsd.k12.or.us 20  BIO  Website
Ms. Barkman
 Paula Barkman

 Teacher - Grade 5/6
 x4118
 barkmanp@hsd.k12.or.us

 18
 BIO  Website

 Mr. Hutchins Teacher - Grade 5/6 x4119  hutchima@hsd.k12.or.us              
19 BIO Website

Ms. Ng

Teacher - Child Development Specialist Counselor x4128 ngr@hsd.k12.or.us Counsel Office BIO Website
Mrs. EdwardsMarci Edwards Teacher - ERC x4111 edwardma@hsd.k12.or.us 11 BIO Website
Mrs. Martus Teacher - Band/Music 503-844-1300, x6805  martusca@hsd.k12.or.us 15 BIO Website
Mrs. Elison  Teacher - Music  x4115  elisonr@hsd.k12.or.us  15  BIO Website

Mr. Quinn


Teacher - PE x4132 quinnke@hsd.k12.or.us PE Office BIO Website

 Mrs. Wardin

Media Assistant/Inclusion Assistant/Education Assistant  x4125 wardinn@hsd.k12.or.us Media Center BIO Website 
Elizabeth Barrett Teacher - Speech/Lang Therapist

x4127

 barrette@hsd.k12.or.us Sp Serv Office BIO Website
 Mrs. Kramer ESL   Kramersu@hsk.k12.or.us   BIO Website