Monday, August 31, 2015
About » Staff Pages
Search
West Union Staff

Staff Title Phone Email Room Other Information

Mr. Allen

              

Principal x4132or 503-844-1622 allenjo@hsd.k12.or.us Office  BIO  Website
 

Mrs. Stearns


Office Manager    x4138 stearnst@hsd.k12.or.us   Office  BIO Website


Mrs. Weber
Joanne Weber

Teacher - Kindergarten x4116 weberj@hsd.k12.or.us 16 BIO   Website


Mrs. Brugato
           

Teacher - Grade 1 x4105 myersm@hsd.k12.or.us
5  BIO  Website
 Ms. Johnson
(photo coming soon)
 Teacher - Grade 1    johnstch@hsd.K12.or.us    
Mrs. PetersenCheryl Petersen Teacher - Grade 1 x4104 petersche@hsd.k12.or.us 4  BIO  Website
Miss Buckles

Teacher - Grade 2 x4107
bucklesa@hsd.k12.or.us
3  BIO  Website
 Mrs.  Benson

Teacher - Grade 2 x4108 bensonl@hsd.k12.or.us  
 8  
Mrs. Heagh-AvrittMrs. Heagh-Avritt Teacher - Grade 3 x4101 heaghavk@hsd.k12.or.us 1  BIO  Website
 Mrs. George

Teacher - Grade 3 x4102 georged@hsd.k12.or.us                 
2  

Mr. Kaigler 

 
 Teacher - Grade 4
 x4121
 kaiglera@hsd.k12.or.us
 21
 BIO Website
 Mr. Gorton
(photo coming soon)
Teacher - 4th Grade    gortonb@hsd.k12.or.us    

Mrs. Hedberg-Duff
Judith Hedberg-Duff
Teacher - Grade 5/6 x4120 hedbergj@hsd.k12.or.us 20  BIO  Website
Ms. Barkman
 Paula Barkman

 Teacher - Grade 5/6
 x4118
 barkmanp@hsd.k12.or.us

 18
 BIO  Website

 Mr. Hutchins

Teacher - Grade 5/6 x4119  hutchima@hsd.k12.or.us              
19 BIO Website
 Ms. Dessert
(photo coming soon)
 Teacher - 6th Grade    dessertk@hsd.k12.or.us    

Ms. Ng

Teacher - Child Development Specialist Counselor x4128 ngr@hsd.k12.or.us Counsel Office BIO Website
Mrs. EdwardsMarci Edwards Teacher - ERC x4111 edwardma@hsd.k12.or.us 11 BIO Website
Mrs. Elison

 Teacher - Music  x4115  elisonr@hsd.k12.or.us  15  BIO Website
Mr. Heath
(photo coming soon)
 Teacher - Music   heathc@hsd.k12.or.us    
 Mr. Lang
(photo coming soon)
Teacher - Music    heathc@hsd.k12.or.us    

Mr. Quinn

Teacher - PE x4132 quinnke@hsd.k12.or.us PE Office BIO Website

 Mrs. Wardin

Media Assistant/Inclusion Assistant/Education Assistant  x4125 wardinn@hsd.k12.or.us Media Center BIO Website 
 Mrs. Kramer

ESL   Kramersu@hsk.k12.or.us   BIO Website